Carry You Home

A song thats been playing in my mind the whole day, lol. didn’t even know I could do country music:

Dazzle me like the sun
In my memories you run
And the way that you call me
Without words
I will feed on your smiles
In a world that is so brown
I would be the King of the world
So all I ask
Is one task
If I would build a house
Would you come in and make it a home

O Lord I’ll carry you home
I love you deep in my bones
So would you settle my soul
I’ll Give all the joy you should know

Leave a Reply

